Electronics staff

Name Title E-mail Ph. Building and room
Ahmed Morsi Ammar Ahmed Morsi AmmarPostdocammma@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 97Bld. 325, room 216
Ahmed Morsi Ammar Ahmed Morsi AmmarPostdocammma@dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 97Bld. 325, room 216
Michael A. E. Andersen Michael A. E. AndersenProfessor, Head of Electronics Sectionma@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 01Bld. 325, room 260
Michael A. E. Andersen Michael A. E. AndersenProfessor, Head of Electronics Sectionmaea@dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 01Bld. 325, room 260
Erik Bruun Erik BruunProfessor Emerituseb@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 39 06Bld. 325, room 212
Erik Bruun Erik BruunProfessor Emerituseb@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 39 06Bld. 325, room 212
Nicolai Jerram Dahl Nicolai Jerram DahlPhD studentnicoje@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 39 81Bld. 325, room 258
Nicolai Jerram Dahl Nicolai Jerram DahlPhD studentnicoje@dtu.dk+45 45 25 39 81Bld. 325, room 258
Martijn Sebastiaan Duraij Martijn Sebastiaan Duraij Industrial PhDmsdu@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 40Bld. 325, room 230
Martijn Sebastiaan Duraij Martijn Sebastiaan Duraij Industrial PhDmsdu@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 40Bld. 325, room 230
Markus Mogensen Henriksen Markus Mogensen HenriksenPhD studentmuhe@dtu.dk+45 45 25 56 66Bld. 325, room 216
Markus Mogensen Henriksen Markus Mogensen HenriksenPhD studentmuhe@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 56 66Bld. 325, room 216
Jiasheng Huang Jiasheng HuangPhD studentjiahuan@dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 80Bld. 325, room 230
Jiasheng Huang Jiasheng HuangPhD studentjiahuan@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 80Bld. 325, room 230
Christopher Have Kiærskou Jensen Christopher Have Kiærskou Jensen Industrial PhDchav@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 56 31Bld. 325, room 254
Allan Jørgensen Allan JørgensenElectronic Engineeraj@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 21Bld. 325, room 214
Allan Jørgensen Allan JørgensenElectronic Engineerajor@dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 21Bld. 325, room 214
Arnold Knott Arnold KnottAssociate Professorakn@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 34 90Bld. 325, room 246
Arnold Knott Arnold KnottAssociate Professorknott@dtu.dk+45 45 25 34 90Bld. 325, room 246
Chao Liu Chao LiuPhD studentchali@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 34 81Bld. 325, room 258
Chao Liu Chao LiuResearch Assistantchali@dtu.dk+45 45 25 34 81Bld. 325, room 258
Ziwei Ouyang Ziwei OuyangAssociate Professorzo@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 64Bld. 325, room 224
Ziwei Ouyang Ziwei OuyangAssociate Professorziou@dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 64Bld. 325, room 224
Maria del Carmen Sandoval Maria del Carmen SandovalEngineer Assistantmdcsan@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 35 75Bld. 325, room 256
Maria del Carmen Sandoval Maria del Carmen SandovalEngineer Assistantmdcsan@dtu.dk+45 45 25 35 75Bld. 325, room 256
Bima Nugraha Sanusi Bima Nugraha SanusiPhD studentbnusa@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 98Bld. 325, room 222
Bima Nugraha Sanusi Bima Nugraha SanusiPhD studentbnusa@dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 98Bld. 325, room 222
Christian Westmark Sønnichsen Christian Westmark Sønnichsen Industrial PhDcwso@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 50Bld. 325, room 206
Christian Westmark Sønnichsen Christian Westmark Sønnichsen Industrial PhDcwso@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 50Bld. 325, room 206
Chang Wang Chang WangPhD studentchawa@dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 39Bld. 325, room 206
Chang Wang Chang WangPhD studentchawa@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 39Bld. 325, room 206
Pinhe Wang Pinhe WangPhD studentpiwa@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 52 40Bld. 325, room 208
Pinhe Wang Pinhe WangPhD studentpiwa@dtu.dk+45 45 25 52 40Bld. 325, room 208
Anders Frem Wolstrup Anders Frem WolstrupPhD studentafrwo@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 38Bld. 325, room 208
Anders Frem Wolstrup Anders Frem WolstrupPhD studentafrwo@dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 38Bld. 325, room 208
Tiberiu Gabriel Zsurzsan Tiberiu Gabriel ZsurzsanAssociate Professortgzsur@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 24Bld. 325, room 244
Tiberiu Gabriel Zsurzsan Tiberiu Gabriel ZsurzsanAssociate Professortgzsur@dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 24Bld. 325, room 244